Contact

Tech Con Trenching, Inc.
Mail: P.O. Box 302
Johnson City, TX 78636

Shipping: 631 N. Nugent Ave.
Johnson City, TX 78636
Phone: 830-868-2886
Fax: 830-868-2000

David W. Conlon, CEO
Email: dconlon@techcontrenching.com

Stephen H. Stell, President
Email: sstell@techcontrenching.com

Teresa Conlon, Project/Safety/Office Manager
Email: tconlon@techcontrenching.com

Keith Cole, Inventory
Email: kcole@techcontrenching.com

Clayton J. Young
Business Development/Project Manager
Cell 830-225-0723
Email: cyoung@techcontrenching.com

Mark Tresselt, Safety Director
Email: mtresselt@techcontrenching.com

Brent Mattinson, Sales
Ph. 830-225-0848
Email: brentm@techcontrenching.com

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field
Scroll Up